POLE EXERCISE AND FITNESSPole fitenss is a great way of keeping in shape POLE EXERCISE AND FITNESSLearn new skills and have fun whilst getting fit AERIAL HOOPSAerial hoops exercise is a great fitness activity AERIAL HOOPSAerial hoops exercise and fitness AERIAL RINGSRings are also a great way to stay in shape TRAPEZEHave fun, get fit, learn new skills SILKSSilks are a great way to have fun and get fit SILKSSilks exercise and fitness
Slideshow jQuery Free Download by WOWSlider.com v2.0
     
 
Customer reviews/comments
All of the comments/reviews on this site are 100% genuine, each has a star rating out of 5 along with names and personally written reviews, if you would like to write a review yourself then please click the button to the right.
Pages 1 - 2 - 3
Date: 29/01/2014 Star rating: Activity: Silks Age: 28
Hannah Is a excellent instructor - she is very professinal and since joining 3 months ago I have learnt so much and have gained so much with silks... I am now addicted and so glad to have Hannah as my instructor.
Donna Turner - Northampton
Date: 29/01/2014 Star rating: Activity: A bit of everything Age: 25
Brilliant workout and great fun! Really addictive and it's brilliant to have the chance to do a variety of different aerial arts at one place. Hannah is a fantastic teacher :)
Ellie Chadwick - Milton Keynes
Date: 29/01/2014 Star rating: Activity: A bit of everything Age: 34
When I started I genuinely believed that I would never have the strength to do anything but here I am hanging by one leg upside down - just like Hannah said! Hannah has really encouraged me to try new things and I always end up super pleased with myself!
Faye Widdowson - Totternhoe
Date: 29/01/2014 Star rating: Activity: A bit of everything Age: 27
MK polefitness provides first class training in a fun , friendly atmosphere. Hannah is incredibly encouraging , and you go away with lots of new tricks and feeling like you've had a really good workout. I came to pole but have learnt so many other amazing skills. Highly recommend :-) xx
Jessica Hamish-Wilson - Winslow
Date: 23/10/2012 Star rating: Activity: Pole Age: 27
Great work out, Hannah is very patient makes the lesson fun and enjoyable i have been coming to Hannah for almost 5 years now and still love it.
Kim Shailer - Milton Keynes
Date: 24/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: Pole Age: 45
Hannah is  such  a brilliant teacher, keep  up  the  good  work:)
Toks Macaulay - Apsley
Date: 22/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: A bit of everything Age: 23
Don't be fooled by the name; Hannah at MK Pole Fitness is a fiend on all sorts of aerial techniques, including hoops, silks and trapeze. It's a great way to build upper body and core strength in a unique environment.
Emily Gibson - London
Date: 20/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: A bit of everything Age: 30
I come everyweek to Hannah.  It's not just a workout, it's great fun.  We have such a good time and my fitness, strength and confidence has increased so much since coming here.  Thanks Hanah!
Katharyn Briggs - Milton Keynes
Date: 20/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: Hoops Age: 29
Total body workout love every min !!
katie jamison - Milton Keynes
Date: 19/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: A bit of everything Age: 29
Its fun and friendly unlike some other pole classes Ive tried its not about hotpants it about being fit and getting flexible.. Its really helped my core, and now Ive moved onto the Hoop and the Silks.. hopefuly the circus will be inviting me to run away with them any day now!
Mia Whittemore- Luton
Date: 19/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: A bit of everything Age: 39
Great classes, in a year they start to be very important part of my life. It turned up to be not just fitness but some life inspiration and support(always when I need it!!!)
Anna AfreakA Sloan - Chinnor
Date: 18/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: Hoops Age: 31
Very nice comfortable and relaxed enviroment to learn. happy to recomend to anyone.
Richard Walker - Northamptonshire
Date: 18/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: A bit of everything Age: 29
Very good class, lovely teacher and thoroughly enjoy coming.
Samantha - Northampton
Date: 18/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: A bit of everything Age: 21
Excellent instructor. Hannah is very patient and makes you feel at ease straight away, makes the lessons alot of fun and learn something new everytime, would definitely recommend!!! :)
Robyn Edwards - Kings Lynn
Date: 17/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: Hoops Age: 31
The classes have already given me more flexibility and strength but more importantly they are FUN and I want to keep coming back! Highly recommend!!
Rebecca Plumbridge - Milton Keynes
 
  Copyright MK Pole Fitness© 2012 - all rights reserved `
 
 
Home page | About us
Contact us | Online enquiries
FAQ's    
Pole fitness | Aerial hoops
Aerial silks | Aerial trapeze
Aerial rings | Aerial menu
Classes | 1 to 1 classes
Group classes | Small groups
Charity events | Photo gallery
Video gallery | Events / Jams