POLE EXERCISE AND FITNESSPole fitenss is a great way of keeping in shape POLE EXERCISE AND FITNESSLearn new skills and have fun whilst getting fit AERIAL HOOPSAerial hoops exercise is a great fitness activity AERIAL HOOPSAerial hoops exercise and fitness AERIAL RINGSRings are also a great way to stay in shape TRAPEZEHave fun, get fit, learn new skills SILKSSilks are a great way to have fun and get fit SILKSSilks exercise and fitness
Slideshow jQuery Free Download by WOWSlider.com v2.0
     
 
Customer reviews/comments
All of the comments/reviews on this site are 100% genuine, each has a star rating out of 5 along with names and personally written reviews, if you would like to write a review yourself then please click the button to the right.
Pages 1 - 2 - 3
Date: 17/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: Silks Age: 27
Been learning Silks for just over a year now and I love it, there's such a sense of achievement when I master a new move. Would highly recommend you give it a go! :)
Lyn M - Milton Keynes
Date: 17/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: Hoops Age: 36
I have been having lessons with Hannah for about 2 year.  I love the silks.  Hannah has been an amazing instructor.  She has helped with my strength and fitness and has given me the confidence to do moves I didn't think were possible.  Lessons are great fun and a good way to get fit.  I would highly recommend classes with Hannah.
Samantha Phillips - Milton Keynes
Date: 15/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: Hoops Age: 24
Love doing hoops with MK Pole. Its lots of fun and Hannah is really patient and understanding. I feel happy and proud of what I have achieved. Everyone should give it a go :)

Remmi Kidwell - Buckingham
Date: 15/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: Hoops Age: N/A
Absolutely love every bit of my hoop classes with Hannah, cannot believe some of the moves I am able to do! Hannah is a great teacher and makes me fell safe when I'm up in the hoop!
Natasha Alford - Hertfordshire
Date: 15/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: Silks Age: 37
I love my silks lessons.  It is very difficult and challenging but rewarding when I finally master a move.  Hannah is very bubbly and great to learn from.
Coral Solan - Milton Keynes
Date: 14/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: A bit of everything Age: 42
Still loving this form of exercise after 2 years, it's great for core fitness, upper body strength and all round toning.  Highly recommend it.
Sarah Richards - Milton Keynes
Date: 14/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: A bit of everything Age: 39
Fantastic work outs and just what I needed to keep fit.  Starting with the pole and then onto Hoops and Silks.  Professional tuition and a very enjoyed twice weekly experience.  Thanks Hannah for getting me sorted
Leigh Taylor - Milton Keynes
Date: 14/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: Hoops Age: 30
I found Hannah, interested in trying the aerial hoop.  I was worried I would struggle as I have little upper body strength, but with her fantastic teaching and encouragement I have surpassed my own expectations.  I would recommend lessons by Hannah to anyone!
Claire Feeley - Milton Keynes
Date: 14/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: Hoops Age: 31
Fantastic instruction, great environment and equipment to learn on, Hannah makes you feel safe and at ease from the word go. Love it!
Alex Bostock - Milton Keynes
Date: 14/09/2012 Star rating: Activity: A bit of everything Age: 24
My lessons with mkpolefitness is the highlight of my week!! Hannah my instructor is a complete professional, she put me at ease completely. Before I started aerial fitness I was quite a shy person but hannah gives me the confidence to really push myself to progress to more advanced moves and using her knowledge she really tries to play on my strengths and build on my weaknesses. I would recommend this company/ lessons to anyone with any fitness levels, I thoroughly enjoy these and it would be a great loss to my week!!!:)
Fionnuala O'Neill - Ampthill
 
  Copyright MK Pole Fitness© 2012 - all rights reserved `
 
 
Home page | About us
Contact us | Online enquiries
FAQ's    
Pole fitness | Aerial hoops
Aerial silks | Aerial trapeze
Aerial rings | Aerial menu
Classes | 1 to 1 classes
Group classes | Small groups
Charity events | Photo gallery
Video gallery | Events / Jams